Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allison

Allison

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison
"We just moved here from out of state and in the midst of a huge life changing move, I realized we needed a new insurance agent for auto and home insurance. Our office in Colorado recommended Velta and I am so glad they did!! Velta called me personally to introduce herself and took the stress out of changing states and moving policies. In every interaction we've had since our initial chat, Velta has been incredibly kind and genuine, making me feel like I am talking to a friend and not just my agent. I will be highly recommending her to anyone who is looking for a new agent in Tulsa! Velta, I cannot thank you enough for helping us during this massive transition!"
Profile photo of Nancy Prescher

Nancy Prescher

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Prescher
"Always willing to answer my questions and requests in a timely way. Appreciate the professional attention and follow-through provided."
Profile photo of Carol Frederic

Carol Frederic

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Frederic
"First time with State Farm. Josh, my new agent, was very helpful in changing over our policies. He is very detail oriented and is extremely interested in making sure that the customer’s needs are met."
Profile photo of Eiamee Kue

Eiamee Kue

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eiamee Kue
"Joshua was very informative with Auto, renters and life insurance . Great customer service. I was able to save a bundle $$ with State Farm compared to what I previously had. I would totally recommend them👌. Thanks again Joshua!"
Profile photo of Kelli Gibson

Kelli Gibson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Gibson
"I was very impressed with joshes ability to educate on all the help there is to offer with state farm insurance agency.. I definitely look forward to being a long term customer with them."
Profile photo of Danielle Pomerleau

Danielle Pomerleau

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Pomerleau
"Vesta was nice and spent time answering my questions and mak8ng sue inunderstood."
Profile photo of Yasmine Leonard

Yasmine Leonard

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmine Leonard
"Velta has been amazing to my family for decades and when it was time to make a change with my personal policy I gave her a call. Brandi was fantastic. The whole team was very thorough and walked me through everything and laid out all my options. They continue to exceed my expectations. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Jamail Antwine

Jamail Antwine

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamail Antwine
"Happy to be apart of state farm Josh made it easy and helpful to get what i needed to be insured."
Profile photo of Allison Norvell

Allison Norvell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Norvell
"Velta is super sweet and helped explain everything to me. She put in a lot of work to get me the best quote possible."
Profile photo of Cindy Rademaker

Cindy Rademaker

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Rademaker
"Extremely helpful and a joy to work with."
Profile photo of BennApril Price

BennApril Price

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BennApril Price
"Velta and her team are exceptional. They are always looking out for, and guiding us when we have questions. Recently I had a small claim on my insurance and Velta had a check in my hand a day later. It's wonderful that they can process payment/reimbursement within the office. We have been with Velta for 13 years, and that says a lot."
Profile photo of Joshua Casey

Joshua Casey

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Casey
"My wife and I have been with Velta Agusta State Farm for nearly a decade now, and I can confidently say that their service has consistently exceeded our expectations. We have entrusted them with our umbrella policy covering both our cars and our office and homes, and they have always been a fantastic help. I want to extend a huge shout out to Brandi for her exceptional assistance. Recently, we encountered an internal error with our umbrella policy, but Brandi tackled the issue with remarkable ease and speed, resolving it efficiently. Her professionalism and dedication truly stand out, and its experiences like these that reaffirm our satisfaction with Velta Agusta State Farm. We genuinely appreciate the outstanding service and peace of mind that this agency consistently provides. It's a pleasure being part of their clientele. Thank you, Brandi, Velta, and the entire team at Velta Agusta State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nathan Park

Nathan Park

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Park
"They were very personable, and provided great support in managing my insurance bills. They even helped me save money on late payments!"
Profile photo of Zakean “Zak” Beuchat

Zakean “Zak” Beuchat

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zakean “Zak” Beuchat
"Josh was awesome to talk to, and he got me more coverage for the same price I've been paying another company."
Profile photo of Jen Ferguson

Jen Ferguson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Ferguson
"Velta and her staff, I talk to Brandi most often they've consistently provided top-notch service, always friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to any concerns I may have. One word comes to mind. Amazing!"
Profile photo of Barry Woods

Barry Woods

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Woods
"Velta did a great job of finding home and auto insurance that fit our needs and budget. She and her staff have been friendly, helpful and responsive. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Scott Norvell

Scott Norvell

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Norvell
"Velta is the best! Brandi is so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Lady Red

Lady Red

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Red
"Velta and her staff are ALWAYS available and willing to answer my questions and address my concerns. And they don't just rush through and give me the business jargon they take the time to make sure that I understand what they are saying and my questions have been answered to the fullest. I definitely appreciate her and her staff Brandi is absolutely AWESOME! In what I can imagine to be a very busy office I always feel like a valuable customer."
Profile photo of Desiray Meyer

Desiray Meyer

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiray Meyer
"Velta was so kind and helpful throughout the process of getting my own insurance policy for the first time. She was willing to go in early and stay late to accommodate for my schedule to make sure everything got done. She made sure I understood everything and was always willing to answer my questions. She always got back to me in a timely manner. I appreciate her more than anything and I know I’m in good hands!"
Profile photo of F M

F M

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F M
"Hallelujah **This agency insures SKYLINES ** There is a massive community out there searching this info. If you’re reading this going crazy looking for nissan skyline insurance; I hope this review brings you peace. I called with my situation and at first it didn’t seem possible. Velta after our call did extra un-requested research for me and got back to me after hours and was able to pull strings in order to get my R33 & 34 covered. Apart from that all the employees are pretty cool from the moment you are met at the door until your exit. 5/5 stars 10/10 recommend 100% satisfied."
Profile photo of Cherron Okoronkwo

Cherron Okoronkwo

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherron Okoronkwo
"Velta and team are always a pleasure to work with. They are very attentive and there when needed. I would highly recommend becoming a client and leveraging the services they have to offer."
Profile photo of Carrie Mason

Carrie Mason

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Mason
"We have been pleased with the services provided from State Farm. Velta & staff are very friendly and have always responded quickly when we need them . We recommend"
Profile photo of Zoe Bennett

Zoe Bennett

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Bennett
"This was such a great experience! Thank you so much Velta and Josh for all of the help to find me the best deals. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for all types of insurance!"
Profile photo of Hunter Wash

Hunter Wash

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Wash
"Velta and the staff were very friendly. It was my first time venturing out on my own to start my own policy’s and they were very knowledgeable and informative. If your searching for a great agent and someone who cares about you and your needs I would recommend Velta!"
Profile photo of Keith Rowland

Keith Rowland

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Rowland
"Velta and her team are very responsive and helpful. They were pleasant to work with throughout the process of establishing my business needs. Thank you all so much!"