Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zac Smith

Zac Smith

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Smith
"I can’t say enough about how great of an experience and easy it has been to work with Velta and her staff over the years! They always go out of their way to quickly answer any questions or handle problems in the event of an accident. Victoria just helped me out with a policy adjustment and she was very kind and so helpful! I highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Matthew Ranahan

Matthew Ranahan

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ranahan
"Mrs. Augusta was very pleasant and helpful with getting me insurance at a good rate! Would highly recommend meeting in person as she can help answer questions you may have!"
Profile photo of Ken

Ken

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken
"Very friendly and professional, made the whole process easy and hassle free."
Profile photo of Laurie Hanson

Laurie Hanson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Hanson
"I have been with Velta since I moved to Oklahoma in 2021. She and everyone at the office have always been helpful when I need them. They are a very sweet, nice group of women."
Profile photo of Mindy Reimbold

Mindy Reimbold

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Reimbold
"Highly recommend Velta and her agency for all your insurance needs. I appreciate the personal touch Velta adds by taking the time to access your families needs and coverages. She is truly relatable, welcoming and efficient."
Profile photo of Andrea Clark

Andrea Clark

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Clark
"I really recommend this office. They are there for you and will do anything they can to help!"
Profile photo of Jennifer E

Jennifer E

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer E
"Velta and her staff are absolutely wonderful! She took the time to listen to and fully answer all of my questions and concerns. I was looking to get a quote for a new homeowners insurance policy and decided to have her do one for my auto as well and I am so glad I did! I am now paying significantly less money for more coverage. I am just sorry I didn't switch sooner. Every encounter I have had has been nothing but top notch service!"
Profile photo of Carrie Catlin

Carrie Catlin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Catlin
"Wow what a wonderful experience. Thank you Velta!"
Profile photo of Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Smith
"I had a great experience working with Velta. She was very helpful and informative. She answered all of my questions and I believe I got the best possible rate for full coverage insurance on my new vehicle. I even got renters insurance for a great rate. Her staff is friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend working with Velta for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patrick Dumontel

Patrick Dumontel

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Dumontel
"Velta is wonderful in her attention to detail and clearly explaining the State Farm offerings. Feels great to be taken care of so thoroughly!"
Profile photo of Sherri Moore

Sherri Moore

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Moore
"They are always very nice & try to always give the best service. I had to file a tow claim & they got the reimbursement out to me within a day. Thanks!"
Profile photo of louie walker

louie walker

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by louie walker
"Velta, was very knowledgeable and professional! She explained everything to my understanding and answered all my questions promptly and perfectly. Great job Velta!"
Profile photo of Terri Reamy

Terri Reamy

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Reamy
"I've been with state farm for 33 years, and they ARE the BEST! State Farm has ALWAYS had the best rates on all my insurance needs. Thank you Velta Augusta and staff, very friendly knowledgeable agents."
Profile photo of Devinder Singh

Devinder Singh

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devinder Singh
"Very friendly, helpful, kind, prompt, and dealing like a family. Provide Excellent service."
Profile photo of Tiffany Freeman

Tiffany Freeman

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Freeman
"Velta’s Agency is professional and they go out of their way to make sure your needs are met. They return calls timely and they work to make sure all of your questions are answered. ♥️"
Profile photo of Xiaopeng Chen

Xiaopeng Chen

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xiaopeng Chen
"great"
Profile photo of Jazmin Escobedo

Jazmin Escobedo

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Escobedo
"Amazing office amazing staff, very fast on responding definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathy Lamb

Kathy Lamb

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Lamb
"Velta was very helpful in many ways. Including how to get discounts for my new teenage driver."
Profile photo of Steve Scharf

Steve Scharf

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Scharf
"‘Knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly Velta provided affordable solutions for my home and auto. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Maya Jackson

Maya Jackson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Jackson
"Velta and her team are absolutely amazing! They treated me and any questions or concerns I had with such care. Even when I had to possibly change something, they kept me updated through the entire process. I am so grateful for all of their help and kindness!"
Profile photo of Taylor Brisebois

Taylor Brisebois

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Brisebois
"Great experience with State Farm! I first was interacting with them cause my job used State Farm and Brandi and Velta were just so kind and helpful I ended up switching over personally to State Farm! They are so helpful and extremely nice! They work hard and efficiently and truly care!"
Profile photo of Nigel Carter

Nigel Carter

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nigel Carter
"I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service"
Profile photo of Melissa Cochrane

Melissa Cochrane

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cochrane
"This office is absolutely one to trust, and you can feel safe knowing that each agent here is honest and offers the best possible coverages for your budget. I love being a member here. It’s a family environment and professional at the same time!"
Profile photo of Eric Harris

Eric Harris

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Harris
"Extremely professional environment and great customer care. The entire staff was exceptional."
Profile photo of Gayla Pete

Gayla Pete

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayla Pete
"Brandi, Velta and the team really go above and beyond. I had assets that was inherited to me, but I do not live in OK. They made the calls needed and asked the questions that I needed to have answered given such a difficult time. They made sure that my property was fully ensured based on what I told them I needed. Thank you so much for doing what you do. You have truly been a blessing from God! 🙏🏾💕"