Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Velta Augusta

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Velta Augusta

4.9 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debra Downing

Debra Downing

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenzie Stuvland

Kenzie Stuvland

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Wilson Davis

Susan Wilson Davis

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Velta and her team on my insurance needs. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Carlos Ize

Carlos Ize

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and with Velta since she started here in Tulsa. I can only praise her and her Team. They are always available to discuss my needs. I could not have asked for a better Team."
Profile photo of Shawn Caruthers

Shawn Caruthers

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Velta has been a great help to me. She is keen at sharing information concerning insurance and makes sure that her clients get what they need. Her accessibility and caring attitude is impeccable so she is the best of the best in my book!"
Profile photo of Eric Elliott

Eric Elliott

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Expedient and friendly service that's comforting since we're moving to Tulsa. You know, like a good....."
Profile photo of joann villarreal

joann villarreal

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Velta and Brandy are very professional. Brandy helped me immensely with every single question, and every concern I had.. very professional but yet very personable.. love these ladies"
Profile photo of d angelov

d angelov

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team is great. Brandi helped me get the right coverages and made it very easy to understand"
Profile photo of Khosrow Kalantari

Khosrow Kalantari

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I do not often write reviews but I am so glad that i called her office and talked to Miss Velta to get auto and home insurance she was awesome and professional and she gave a great insurance rate.Thank you"
Profile photo of Lewana Harris

Lewana Harris

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Due to my personal schedule, it was challenging for me to nail down a time to come into the office and sign papers. However, Velta was flexible and was able to come to my location and I was able to finalize my policy in between meetings."
Profile photo of Uriah Dean

Uriah Dean

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, friendly, and really helpful when you have questions. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Susan Peterson

Susan Peterson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Velta and Brandi are great and very kind and care about the customers!"
Profile photo of William Ferguson

William Ferguson

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They made it easy and pleasurable."
Profile photo of tiffany neely

tiffany neely

October 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"They helped me make sure I had insurance coverage even though I had to change what car I was driving a couple times. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Juss Wright

Juss Wright

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marian West

Marian West

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Barron

Barbara Barron

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service.Followed up with my claim every step of the way. I highly recommend👍🏽"
Profile photo of Antonio Gardner

Antonio Gardner

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Velta and her crew for 6 years now! I love how they have taken care of my family! Bought a second car yesterday afternoon, and of course I had to call the best state farm in town!"
Profile photo of Pacer Ames

Pacer Ames

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charles Augusta was very professional and took care of everything I need help with it was a fantastic experience like always Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Simmons

Rachel Simmons

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Velta is amazing!!! Her and everyone there have always been helpful and kind over the years!! Thank you !!"